Contact Information​

Newton Elementary School

571 Greenway Rd,

Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 799-0500

Principal: Ms. Jorie DiCamillo

©2017 by Ulis Newton Elementary School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Teachers
Kindergarten

Ms. Carlisle

Kindergarten

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3102

Email:

carlikk@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Mackinnon

Kindergarten

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3106

Email:

mackiem@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Sanchez

Kindergarten

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3105

Email:

sanchja@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Rice

Kindergarten

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3004

Email:

riceac@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Olson

Kindergarten

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3007

Email:

olsonsm@nv.ccsd.net

First Grade

Ms. Bellini

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3010

Email:

belliam@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Wong

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4080

Email:

wongsj@nv.ccsd.net 

Ms. Dean

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3001

Email:

deanml@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Espaniola

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3906

Email:

espandg@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Ficarro

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3011

Email:

ficarhd@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Poulin

1st Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3021

Email:

Eklercl@nv.ccsd.net

Second Grade

Ms. Richardson

2nd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3012

Email:

patrism@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Southam

2nd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3907

Email:

southcj@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Luks

2nd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4085

Email:

Luksbm@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Graham

2nd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3022

Email:

grahaef@nv.ccsd.net

Third Grade

Ms. Glines

3rd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3901

Email:

wellssm1@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Martin

3rd Grade

Ms. Maynard

3rd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3905

Email:

maynade@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Scow

3rd Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3019

Email:

scowtm@nv.ccsd.net

Fourth Grade

Ms. Hughes

4th Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3904

Email:

hughedn@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Spielman

4th Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3026

Email:

Ms. Clark

4th Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3027

Email:

Clarksr1@nv.ccsd.net

Fifth Grade

Mr. Morrow

5th Grade

Ms. Nunn

5th Grade 

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3028

Email:

Morromd@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Encomienda

5th Grade

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3025

Email:

encomct@nv.ccsd.net

Special Education

Ms. Calbario

Autism

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4079

Email:

Calbadp@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Bradway

Autism - Primary

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4077

Email:

ricetp@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Park

Life Skills

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4086

Email:

ParkB@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Cape

Resource - Intermediate

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4082

Email:

capebl@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Reinbold

Resource - Primary

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3114

Email:

Cappakm@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Singh

ECSE

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3003

Email:

singho@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Walker

ECSE

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 4078

Email:

walkercl@nv.ccsd.net

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3902

Email:

martitm2@nv.ccsd.net

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3029

Email:

Nunnje@nv.ccsd.net

Ms. Ito

5th Grade 

Phone:

702-799-0500 ext: 3024

Email:

itola@nv.ccsd.net